Member Directory

WEDDING PLANNERS

Blush Worthy Events: https://www.instagram.com/blushworthyevents/
Liane McCombs Wedding and Event Planning: https://lianemccombs.com/

She Said Yes Weddings: https://www.shesaidyeslaketahoe.com/
Marcella Camille Events: https://www.marcellacamilleevents.com/
eNVy Event Management: https://envyeventmanagement.com/
Tahoe By Design: https://tahoebydesign.com/
Elevated Event Rentals and Planning: https://www.tahoeelevatedevents.com/

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Jeramie Lu Photography http://www.jeramielu.com/
Capturing Moore Memories: https://www.capturingmoorememories.com/
Lin Pruett Photography: https://www.linpruett.com/
Blanca and Brandon Photography: https://blancaandbrandon.com/
Rachel Lomeli Photography: http://www.rachellomeli.com/
Mike Robison Photography: https://www.mikerobisonphotography.com/
Gabriel Radu Photography: http://www.gabrielradu.com/

EVENT RENTALS

Creative Coverings: https://creativecoverings.com/
Elevated Event Rentals and Planning: https://www.tahoeelevatedevents.com/
Quality Event Designs: https://www.qualityeventdesign.com/

HAIR & MAKEUP ARTIST

PHOTO BOOTH

PicBox Photo Booth: https://picboxphotobooth.com/

Carson Tahoe Photo Booth: http://www.ctrphotobooth.com/

Tahoe Photo Booth Rentals: https://tahoephotoboothrentals.zenfolio.com/

Jerod Arreguini Music: https://www.jerodarreguinimusic.com/

DJ's + MUSICIANS

Cruz Entertainment: http://cruzentnv.com
McClain's Mobile DJ: https://www.mcclainsdj.com/

Jerod Arreguini Music: https://www.jerodarreguinimusic.com/
Harpist Anne Roos:http://www.harpistanneroos.com/
Tahoe Harpist: https://www.tahoeharpist.com/
Bilingual DJ Felipe Leon: bilingualdj@earthlink.net

 Capturing Moore Memories: https://www.capturingmoorememories.com/

VIDEOGRAPHY 

FLORIST

VENUES + HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS 

Renaissance Reno Downtown Hotel: https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/rnobr-renaissance-reno-downtown-hotel/
The Club at Rancharrah: https://rancharrah.com/
Washoe Public House: https://www.washoepublichouse.com/
The Club at Arrowcreek: https://theclubac.com/

Calafuria Reno: https://calafuriareno.com/
The Chateau at Incline Village: https://www.yourtahoeplace.com/
The Virgil: https://thevirgil.co/
Lake Tahoe Golf Course: https://www.laketahoegc.com/
Hidden Valley Country Club: https://www.hvccreno.com/
Lakeside Beach: https://www.laketahoebeachweddings.com/
Tahoe Biltmore: https://www.tahoebiltmore.com/about/weddings
Revive Coffee & Wine: https://www.revivecoffeewine.com/
Mont Bleu Casino & Hotel: https://www.montbleuresort.com/
Sunridge Golf and Recreations: https://www.playsunridge.com/
Carson Valley Inn: https://carsonvalleyinn.com/
Gold Dust West: https://www.gdwcasino.com/
Boomtown Casino + Hotel: https://boomtownreno.com/

OFFICIANTS

Your Memorable Day: https://yourmemorabledaynv.com/

CATERING + DESSERTS 

Fig Tree Catering: https://figtreecatering.com/

Bella Vita Bistro: http://bellavitabistro.com/

Dorinda's Chocolates: https://dorindaschocolates.com/

Jazi's Greens: https://www.jazisgreenz.com/

UNIQUE SERVICES

Quickspace: https://www.quickspacenevada.com/
Reno Tahoe Limo: https://renotahoelimo.com/

Doing Sally Things: https://www.sallythings.com/
Commercial Insurance Brokers of Nevada, LLC 
Marion Lewis Insurance: https://www.statefarm.com/agent/us/nv/carson-city/marilyn-lewis-0phdt1ys000