Member Directory

WEDDING PLANNERS: 

She Said Yes Weddings: https://www.shesaidyeslaketahoe.com/

Marcella Camille Events: https://www.marcellacamilleevents.com/

eNVy Event Management: https://envyeventmanagement.com/

Tahoe By Design: https://tahoebydesign.com/

Just Ask Marie: https://justaskmarie.net/

Liane McCombs Weddings and Events: https://lianemccombs.com/

Elevated Event Rentals and Planning: https://www.tahoeelevatedevents.com/

PHOTOGRAPHERS: 

Jeramie Lu Photography http://www.jeramielu.com/

Capturing Moore Memories: https://www.capturingmoorememories.com/

Blanca and Brandon Photography: https://blancaandbrandon.com/

Rachel Lomeli Photography: http://www.rachellomeli.com/

Mike Robison Photography: https://www.robisonphotoreno.com/copy-of-about

Gabriel Radu Photography: http://www.gabrielradu.com/

EVENT RENTALS: 

Creative Coverings: https://creativecoverings.com/

Elevated Event Rentals and Planning: https://www.tahoeelevatedevents.com/

Celebrations Party Rentals: https://www.celebrationspartyrentals.com/

Camelot Party Rentals: https://camelotpartyrentals.com/

Manzanita Glow: https://www.manzanitaglow.com/

Quality Event Designs: https://www.qualityeventdesign.com/

HAIR & MAKEUP ARTIST: 

PHOTO BOOTH: 

PicBox Photo Booth: https://picboxphotobooth.com/

Carson Tahoe Photo Booth: http://www.ctrphotobooth.com/

Tahoe Photo Booth Rentals: https://tahoephotoboothrentals.zenfolio.com/

DJ's + MUSICIANS: 

McClain's Mobile DJ: https://www.mcclainsdj.com/

Jerod Arreguini Music: https://www.jerodarreguinimusic.com/

Harpist Anne Roos:http://www.harpistanneroos.com/

Tahoe Harpist: https://www.tahoeharpist.com/

All About the Music: http://www.allaboutthemusicdj.com/

Bilingual DJ Felipe Leon: bilingualdj@earthlink.net

VIDEOGRAPHY: 

 Capturing Moore Memories: https://www.capturingmoorememories.com/

FLORIST: 

Rose Petals Florist: http://weddingsintahoe.com/

Awesome Blossom Florals: https://www.awesomeblossomfloraldesign.com/

Pam's Blooms: https://www.pamsblooms.com/

Dream Weaver Floral Design: (Instagram) @dreamweaver.florals

Flourish: https://www.flourishnv.com/

Quality Event Designs: https://www.qualityeventdesign.com/

Candlelight and Roses: https://www.candlelightandroses.com/

VENUES + HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS: 

Renaissance Reno Downtown Hotel: https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/rnobr-renaissance-reno-downtown-hotel/

The Club at Rancharra: https://rancharrah.com/

Calafuria Reno: https://calafuriareno.com/

Lake Tahoe Golf Course: https://www.laketahoegc.com/

Hidden Valley Country Club: https://www.hvccreno.com/

Lakeside Beach: https://tahoesouth.com/thing-to-do/beaches/lakeside-beach/

Casino Fandango: https://www.casinofandango.com/

Tahoe Beach Retreat & Lodge: https://www.tahoebeachretreat.com/

Revive Coffee & Wine: https://www.revivecoffeewine.com/
Cottonwood Cottage: https://www.cottonwoodgenoa.com/

Mont Bleu Casino & Hotel: https://www.montbleuresort.com/

Sunridge Golf and Recreations: https://www.playsunridge.com/

Carson Nugget: https://ccnugget.com/

Carson Valley Inn: https://carsonvalleyinn.com/

Gold Dust West: https://www.gdwcasino.com/

OFFICIANTS: 

Your Memorable Day: https://yourmemorabledaynv.com/

CATERING + DESSERTS 

Fig Tree Catering: https://figtreecatering.com/

Bella Vita Bistro: http://bellavitabistro.com/

Dorinda's Chocolates: https://dorindaschocolates.com/

UNIQUE SERVICES: 

weddingsofthewest.com 

weddingsofthewest@gmail.com 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram